Amber Wagner

Client Reviews

“Amber Wagner and her team at Treadstone were fantastic. They were professional, hardworking, incredibly responsive, and always available to answer questions or get the job done. I appreciated this greatly being out of state and purchasing a new home remotely. Working with this team made the process easy and efficient, and I would work with them again in a heartbeat.”
— Melissa L. (July 2021)

“We absolutely loved working with Treadstone! Amber and her team were quick and responsive and definitely pushed us through the process quickly and as first-time home buyers we needed a lot of hand holding.”
— Alleigh B. (July 2021)

“Working with Treadstone was such a pleasure! My boyfriend and I are first-time home buyers and Amber Wagner made the process for our mortgage very understandable and easy!”
— Tina T. (July 2021)

“Amber, and her entire support team were a dream to work with. They made the entire process seamless and worry free. Her business has the latest in technology, which made reviewing forms and signing forms easy; as well as submitting necessary documents for the loan process.”
— Dennis G. (May 2021)

“I don’t typically write reviews, but Amber and her team were a great resource during what can be a somewhat overwhelming process. They are responsive, knowledgeable, detailed, and provided excellent customer service.”
— Isaac D. (April 2021)

“Buying a home can be an amazingly tough adventure! Amber and her team were honest and sincere in their actions and that is exactly why we stayed with them to the end!!! Character counts even in the business world and this is a company with high moral and ethical standards to count on when looking to buy your home!”
— Daniel C. (March 2021)

“Working with Amber and Treadstone was wonderful. She was available to answer any and all questions that we had and was in constant communication with us. I will use her again if need be, and recommend her to friends and family!”
— Ryan H. (March 2021)

“I can’t tell you how personable and efficient Amber was with us! She explained our options and stepped back to allow us to make our own choice of which route we wanted to go. She did not attempt to persuade or push us in either direction. The processing after that was quick and simple.”
— Megan S. (March 2021)

 

APPLY WITH AMBER

"They made the entire process seamless and worry free."

Down payment requirements, closing costs, and loan amounts are for illustrative purposes only; subject to credit qualification, not all applicants may qualify. Not a commitment to lend. Not affiliated with or endorsed by any government institution. Please contact us for an exact quote and for more information on fees and terms.

Treadstone Funding propelled by Neighborhood Loans NMLS 222982 “Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee No. MB.6759826. neighborhoodloans.com/licensing/  For licensing information, go to www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org